Guadalupe Zambrano Muñoz

I graduated from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and have over three years of experience working in community-based settings. My favorite part about the work that I do is connecting with community members and helping folks access the resources most beneficial to them.

Harry Hill

I’m originally from Fayetteville, NC. I received my Bachelor of Science in Human Services with a Minor in Communications at Wingate University. Starting at Duke, I’m eager to see how I can best help those around me with everything I’ve learned in the past. I enjoy seeing those around me strive for greatness and achieve excellence. In saying so, I cant wait to see what kind of difference I can make here at Duke.

Mileny Espinal

I am originally from Honduras. I am bilingual and a mother of two daughters and a grandmother of two grandbabies. I am certified bilingual through Duke Health and a notary public. I came to the United States when I was seventeen years old with my family. I have been in the medical filed since 2006 with Duke Health, and my goal is to retire from Duke Health. My hobbies are cooking, walking, dancing, fishing, and spending time with my family.

Dianna Gibbs

I am from the foothills of North Carolina, and I became a CNA in 1998. I moved to Durham in 2003 and have worked as a
CNA for 17 years. I went back to school and got my CNA II in 2017. I then became a CNA II at a Duke Health clinic; while there, I also received a pharmacy tech certificate. I have done all these things because I enjoy taking care of people, and these things are all different ways to do that.

Shatanna Corbitt

I enjoy helping others and making sure they have what is needed to help improve and maintain their quality of life. I have over twenty years of health care experience. I enjoy traveling—the beach is my happy place. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am excited to be a part of the DukeWELL team.

Jazmine Copeland, BS

I graduated from North Carolina Central University, obtaining a Bachelor’s degree in Family and Consumer Sciences with a concentration in Child Development and Family Relations. I’m currently obtaining my Master’s degree in Family and Consumer Sciences with a concentration in Child Development and Family Studies. Working with the family and the community is a key component of both of my degrees. I've always desired a position working with kids and the ability to help families.

V Lisset Garcia

I was born and raised in Peru. I have a Bachelor in Communication and Associate in Education. When I arrived to this country, I always looked for the opportunity to help people who do not know how to use the necessary tools or resources to be successful. This is the reason I was inspired by the things Duke Health is doing and also that they have resources to help people get and stay healthy.

Laquitia Keith

I’ve work with all ages from infant to school age. I’ve worked for the school system's before and after school programs. I was a floater for several Durham daycares. I was a preschool teacher assistant for Durham Head Start. I worked at Duke Primary Care as a medical assistant for drive-up testing sites. My passion always has been to work with kids—I just love their energy and the joy they bring and being able to help them in need and be successful in life.

Veronica Hernandez

Healthcare has always been a passion of mine, being able to help others with their health and making sure everyone receives the best care possible. I appreciate and understand the gravity and effect that healthcare interactions have on patients, and I want to contribute to the great care that patients receive at Duke. I look forward to working closely with patients to ensure that they are well taken care of and can take advantage of all the amazing resources and healthcare professionals that Duke has to offer.