Gefryde Bikomba

I am a trilingual individual born in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo. I am a knowledgeable and passionate public health professional with a background in community health, community outreach and organizing, and community strategies for health education and promotion. What I like most about the work I do as a DukeWELL Care Coordinator is not only the fact that I can directly interact with patients and provide them the help they need, but also the fact that I can educate my patients on available community resources.

Allan Hernandez

I was born and raised in Durham, NC. I did interpreting for almost four years before I started with Duke Health in August 2021. I enjoyed helping our patients get their questions answered as a bilingual concierge for Duke Children’s & Internal Medicine of North Durham for two years. Now with DukeWELL, I hope to continue helping patients obtain great health outcomes by being as thorough as I can on my end. I enjoy sports, such as soccer and volleyball with family and friends.

Teara Alston

I am a firm believer in "If you feel good you look good." Our health plays a major role in our day-to-day lives, and everyone deserves to have effective healthcare. It brings me joy knowing that I can make a difference helping others. I graduated from Winston-Salem State University in 2020. I received a Bachelor of Science degree in Exercise Physiology and Public Health. I enjoy spending time with my family, shopping, and traveling. With DukeWELL, I am looking forward to assisting individuals to have healthier lifestyles and behaviors.

Guadalupe Zambrano Muñoz

I graduated from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and have over three years of experience working in community-based settings. My favorite part about the work that I do is connecting with community members and helping folks access the resources most beneficial to them.

Harry Hill

I’m originally from Fayetteville, NC. I received my Bachelor of Science in Human Services with a Minor in Communications at Wingate University. Starting at Duke, I’m eager to see how I can best help those around me with everything I’ve learned in the past. I enjoy seeing those around me strive for greatness and achieve excellence. In saying so, I cant wait to see what kind of difference I can make here at Duke.

Mileny Espinal

I am originally from Honduras. I am bilingual and a mother of two daughters and a grandmother of two grandbabies. I am certified bilingual through Duke Health and a notary public. I came to the United States when I was seventeen years old with my family. I have been in the medical filed since 2006 with Duke Health, and my goal is to retire from Duke Health. My hobbies are cooking, walking, dancing, fishing, and spending time with my family.

Johanna Lynch

I have worked with parents and caregivers throughout the eastern part of North Carolina, connecting them with resources and information necessary to ensure success for their children. I’m happy to be a part of DukeWELL where I can continue to help others achieve success.

Dianna Gibbs

I am from the foothills of North Carolina, and I became a CNA in 1998. I moved to Durham in 2003 and have worked as a
CNA for 17 years. I went back to school and got my CNA II in 2017. I then became a CNA II at a Duke Health clinic; while there, I also received a pharmacy tech certificate. I have done all these things because I enjoy taking care of people, and these things are all different ways to do that.