Megan Leet

"I was born and raised in North Carolina.  I graduated from Meredith College in 2009 with a Bachelor's degree in Biology.  I love to garden and "chef it up" in the kitchen!  I also enjoy spending time with my family and three dogs!  My husband is a Kentucky native... so naturally, GO WILDCATS!"

Debbie Royster

I have a great love for Durham and the Duke community and love working towards a healthier Durham. I currently serve on the community advisory board for Project Baseline, and I am a former community health organizer for Durham Health Innovations. I graduated from Livingstone College and am originally from Durham. In my spare time, I love walking the American Tobacco Trail and visiting Duke Gardens.

Stephanie Morrow

I am a graduate of North Carolina Central University with a BS in Psychology. I have many years of experience in healthcare, and I enjoy engaging with patients. I am very excited to be working with DukeWELL, being able to make a difference in patient outcomes. I also enjoy crafting and going to the movies with my family!

Jennifer Morgan

I am a Greensboro native and a graduate of UNC Greensboro, where I received my BS in Nutrition and Health Coach certification. I have recently completed a Master’s Degree in Public Health Nutrition at Appalachian State University. Prior to joining DukeWELL, I spent six years with NC State University, providing nutrition education programs and leading health initiatives to youth and adults across the Triad. I enjoy building relationships with patients and helping them break down complex needs into small, tangible steps towards their healthcare goals!

Keith Ward

I am a North Carolina native with several years of experience assisting people with connecting to healthcare and other community resources. I enjoy this work and serve to make a difference.

Shawntell Corbitt

I was born and raised in Durham NC, but have resided in Covington GA, and Fort Lauderdale, FL. I graduated from North Carolina Central University (Eagle Pride…. AMPLIFIED), where I received my BS in Behavioral Health and Social Science. I am also a registered medical assistant. I started with Duke Health in December 2015 working in orthopedics and OB/Gyn. It’s my passion to help others be proactive in living a healthy and safe lifestyle. I am a true advocate for my patients, my family, and my peers and will be the voice for the voiceless.