Megha Sink

I am originally from Nepal. Before moving to North Carolina, I was in West Virginia for ten years, so I have three places I call home. My nursing work experience includes stepdown/cardiac/telemetry/med-surg, skilled nursing, and inpatient physical medicine and rehabilitation. What I love most about nursing is that I get to touch the lives of people from so many different paths of life and vice versa. I find helping people in their healing journey very rewarding.

Gaye Baker

I have been a registered nurse for over thirty years and a case manager for over twenty years. I love the role of case manager, as it allows me to use my knowledge and experience to truly help other people. Health care has become very fast paced and difficult to navigate or even understand. For some, access to available community resources and health care resources has become difficult to nearly impossible. I feel very blessed to be able to bridge this gap with the goal that everyone will be able to access what they need to live healthy and meaningful lives.

Danitra Jackson

I'm a Michigan native with twenty years of experience as a registered nurse. In my eleven years experience in home health, I have worked at the bedside of cardiac-thoracic-vascular units, case management, research mobile nursing, and the outpatient. I recently earned my MSN in 2022 with a concentration in Administration & Leadership. As a healthcare professional, I enjoy providing compassionate care, education, and advocacy for my patients, while encouraging independence and autonomy.

Wanda V Perry

I am a licensed clinical mental health counselor and have been fully licensed for over eight years. I have worked a number of years providing mental health/substance use outpatient therapy to individuals at crisis walk-in clinics and have also provided mental health therapy in the school setting. I worked as a child and adolescent intensive in-home team lead, child and adolescent day treatment therapist, and with individuals who have been diagnosed with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Bei Ye

I have 25 years of nursing experiences and a willingness to help others, as well as a dedicated and determined work ethic.

Shauntae Gause

I am originally from New Jersey, but I grew up in Atlanta, Georgia. I came to NC for school and made it my home. I am a nurse by trade with a specific background in gerontology and public and community health. I look forward to being part of the team focusing on keeping adults and seniors safe, healthy, and within their communities of choice.

Liesl West

I am a dedicated mother, wife, daughter, friend, and patient advocate who uses my skills and experience as a registered nurse to empower individuals to be the driver in their healthcare journeys and live their healthiest lives.

DeAndra Young

I was born and raised in NC. I earned my ADN from Vance-Granville Community College and earned my BSN and MSN from the University of Mount Olive. I have over seven years of experience in care management, as well as experience in hospice and dialysis. I transferred from the 7800: Pulmonary Stepdown unit at Duke University Hospital (DUH) to DukeWELL, and I am excited to return to care management. I love helping patients navigate the complexities of the healthcare system. In my down time, I enjoy spending time with my children, watching scary movies, and going to the beach.

Shea S

I am a licensed clinical social worker. I have been practicing for the last ten years. I have worked with children and adults in both inpatient and community settings.